Contatti - Capozucca Insurance Broker srl

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Sede:
C.so Garibaldi 308
62012 Civitanova Marche - MC - Italy
Tel. +39.0733.771966
Fax +39.0733.1930156
info@capozucca.com


Direzione:
direzione@capozucca.com


Amministrazione:
amministrazione@capozucca.com


Trasporti:
trasporti@capozucca.com

Professionisti:
professionisti@capozucca.com




 

RC auto:
auto@capozucca.com


Cauzioni/fideiussioni:
cauzioni@capozucca.com


Mutui/Prestiti/Cessioni/:
finanziamenti@capozucca.com


Sinistri:
sinistri@capozucca.com

Pec:
capozucca@pec.it

 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu